Mailing Address:
PO Box 42619
106 11th Ave SW
Olympia, WA 98501

E-mail: ACCESS@wsp.wa.gov
ACCESS Phone: (360) 534-2108
ACCESS Fax: (360) 534-2070

Kateri Candee
Kateri Candee
(360) 534-2103
Section Manager
View Kateri’s Bio

Kateri.Candee@wsp.wa.gov

 

Kevin Baird
Kevin Baird
(360) 534-2161
Information Security Officer
View Kevin’s Bio

Kevin.Baird@wsp.wa.gov

 

Bill McAllister
Bill McAllister
(360) 534-2181
ACCESS Instructor
View Bill’s Bio

William.McAllister@wsp.wa.gov

 

Amber Ficek
Amber Ficek
(360) 534-2158
Auditor
View Amber’s Bio

Amber.Ficek@wsp.wa.gov

 

Lynn White
Lynn White
(360) 534-2183
ORI Administrator NICS/TAC Instructor
View Lynn’s Bio

Lynn.White@wsp.wa.gov

 

Stephanie Hickman
Stephanie Hickman
(360) 534-2105
Auditor
View Stephanie’s Bio

Stephanie.Hickman@wsp.wa.gov

 

Oluremi (Kennie) Faleke
Oluremi (Kennie) Faleke
(360) 534-2100
Secretary Senior
View Kennie’s Bio

Oluremi.Faleke@wsp.wa.gov

 

Jim Manong
Jim Manong
(360) 534-2177
ACCESS System Administrator
View Jim’s Bio

Jim.Manong@wsp.wa.gov

 

Branden Garrett
Branden Garrett
(360) 534-2182
ACCESS System Administrator
View Branden’s Bio

Branden.Garrett@wsp.wa.gov